Annual Cocktail Reception

Please Join the Cook County Democratic Party, Chair Toni Preckwinkle with Honorary Co-Chair Mayor Lori E. Lightfoot for a reception honoring:

Jesse White

Illinois Secretary of State


Donald Finn

Business Manager | Financial Secretary, IBEW Local 134


The People’s Lobby


& Party Builders

Anthony Joel Quezada and Carlos Ramirez-Rosa 35th Ward


Tracy Katz Muhl Northfield Township


Calvin Jordan Rich Township


For tickets, please visit:

or download response card.