The Rules Committee is comprised of those who are dedicated to our Party bylaws and rules. They know that we all must maintain the same standards and they deal with potential changes to and violations of Party bylaws and rules.

Chair: Vacant

Vice Chair: Robert Rita
Calumet Township

Ward Members

3Pat Dowell
4Toni Preckwinkle
5Leslie Hairston
8Michelle Harris
11John Daley
12George Cardenas
22Michael D Rodriguez
23Silvana Tabares
34Preston Brown Jr
38Robert F Martwick Jr
39Ram Villivalam
43Lucy Moog
44Tom Tunney
46Sean Tenner
47Paul Rosenfeld

Township Members

CiceroBlanca M Vargas
EvanstonEamon Kelly
NorthfieldTracy Katz-Muhl
Oak ParkDon Harmon
ProvisoKaren Yarbrough
RichCalvin Jordan
SchaumburgMike Cudzik
WorthPatricia Joan Murphy