The Finance Committee works to ensure the Party’s finances and budgets are properly maintained and are in full compliance with all requirements of the Illinois State Board of Elections.

Chair: Karen Yarbrough
Proviso Township
Vice Chair: Silvana Tabares
23rd Ward

Ward Members

3Pat Dowell
4Toni Preckwinkle
8Michelle Harris
12George Cardenas
14Aaron Ortiz
17David Moore
22Michael D Rodriguez
31Felix Cardona
33Iris Martinez
34Preston Brown Jr
36Gilbert Villegas
38Robert F Martwick
40Maggie O'Keefe
44Tom Tunney
46Sean Tenner

Township Members

BremenVernard Alsberry
CiceroBlanca M Vargas
NorthfieldTracy Katz-Muhl
Norwood ParkFrank Avino
Oak ParkDon Harmon
RichCalvin Jordan
SchaumburgMike Cudzik
WorthPatricia Joan Murphy